VIP Escort Model from Klagenfurt / Austria

Impressions of Naomi

5'5" ft
Hair color
Eye color
85-60-90cm, 75 B
Book Now
Also bookable in
Hamburg: Minimum duration 2 hours 50 EUR travel expenses Stuttgart: Minimum duration 2 hours 80 EUR travel expenses Frankfurt: Minimum duration 3 hours 100 EUR travel expenses Worldwide: Booking duration and travel expenses on request
English (fluent), Spanish (fluent)
Additional information
I'm bisexual,i would like to have bookings together with other nice girls from the agency,as well as from couples. no pircings,no tattoos.
Duo Partner
on request
I enjoy traveling more than everything, from the hottest beach to the highest mountains, but at the same time i also enjoy staying home and cuddling up on the sofa on rainy days, and my willingness to try new food has me experimenting in the kitchen whenever i have time.
Likes:I have a real passion for meeting new people. I also love animals of all kind. I am passionate about high fashion, so i sometimes spend my afternoon searching for the right outfit and keep an eye on runway trends.
I do not like people who pretend to be what they are not.
Ideas for gifts
I'm a romantic and sensitive person and i love to recive flowers,this touches me and i find it very nice. I also like very much jewelry and diamonds because i like to shine and have a big impact to the people. My favourite parfume is Chanel no5,i find it adorable and charming. My size for clothes is : XS or S My size for shoes:37/38
About me
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. This is a brief introduction of myself. If you are interested in knowing more, take a look of my pictures and contact me because you will spend a very interesting time with me that you will never forget.

Easy, safe and discreet payment